Exhibitor Press Releases (66)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Galaxy Energy GmbH Fastest Racking System in the World Wed. Sep. 14
Eaton Eaton Provides New Higher-Power Solar and Energy Storage Inverter Designs to Reduce Costs for Utility-Scale Projects Tue. Sep. 13
Eaton Eaton Develops Innovative Control System to Simplify, Expedite Microgrid Deployment and Support Secure, Predictable Power Tue. Sep. 13
Eaton Eaton Solar Combiner Boxes for Utility-Scale Applications Help Customers Reduce Costs and Installation Time Tue. Sep. 13
Renovate America - HERO Program HERO Program a Fast-Growing Platform for Residential Solar Mon. Sep. 12
Enphase Energy Inc. Enphase Debuts Sixth-Generation Microinverters Mon. Sep. 12
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division Wednesday Wake Up with Allied & SMA! Mon. Sep. 12
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division New location in California! Mon. Sep. 12
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar to Showcase Industry Leading PVI 50TL and PVI 60TL Inverters at Solar Power International Mon. Sep. 12
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Introduces 1500VDC String Combiners to its Advanced String Combiner Line Mon. Sep. 12
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division Allied Building Product Showcases Zero Motorcycle Sun. Sep. 11
KACO new energy KACO new energy, Inc. releases new revision of Ultraverter, lowers pricing Fri. Sep. 9
PV Booster Edisun Microgrids Launches PV Booster™ Solar Tracker to Transform Economics of Commercial and Industrial Rooftops Wed. Sep. 7
NEC Energy Solutions, Inc. NEC Energy Solutions Introduces Distributed Energy Storage Solution to Enable New Energy Services Tue. Sep. 6
ROOF TECH INC Roof Tech taps into the growing demand for solar in Minnesota Thu. Sep. 1
Aurora Solar Inc Aurora Reveals Bankable Shade Reports Tue. Aug. 30
NLS Engineering SPI. Our NBA Finals, Our World Series. Thu. Aug. 25
Boviet Solar USA Boviet Solar showcasing PERC PV modules at SPI 2016 Fri. Aug. 19
SunModo Corp. SUNMODO ACHIEVES IAPMO CERTIFICATION for EZ ROOF MOUNT DECKING Tue. Aug. 16
Alencon Systems Alencon to Launch Breakthrough PV Harvesting System at SPI 2016 Thu. Aug. 11
NLS Engineering An Invitation To Our SPI Campfire Wed. Aug. 10
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division IT’S HERE! ANNOUNCING THE ARRIVAL OF OUR LATEST ADDITION! Wed. Aug. 3
Renovate America - HERO Program Leon County Approves Innovative Financing Program to Help Homeowners Reduce Utility Bills Tue. Jul. 26
Trojan Battery Company Trojan Adds J200-RE 12V with Smart Carbon to Premium Battery Line Wed. Jul. 20
Renovate America - HERO Program VIVINT SOLAR AND RENOVATE AMERICA ALIGN TO MAKE ROOFTOP SOLAR MORE ACCESSIBLE TO HOMEOWNERS Tue. Jul. 19
Renovate America - HERO Program RENOVATE AMERICA WELCOMES FHA POLICY GUIDANCE ENDORSING PROPERTY ASSESSED CLEAN ENERGY FINANCING Tue. Jul. 19
SolarMax Renewable Energy Provider, Inc. SolarMax LED Outshines World-Class Field to Capture Caltrans Roadway Lighting Contract Tue. Jul. 19
Crown Battery Mfg Company Crown Battery Unveils World’s Most Advanced Renewable Energy Batteries Built With Recycled Materials Mon. Jul. 18
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Inverters Chosen for Iowa’s Largest Utility-Scale Solar Project Wed. Jul. 13
ROOF TECH INC Roof Tech inspires Green Seal to expand residential market share. Mon. Jul. 11
GreenPowerMonitor DNV GL acquires solar monitoring provider GreenPowerMonitor Fri. Jul. 8
GreenPowerMonitor GreenPowerMonitor increases its growth and is a leading solar monitoring provider Fri. Jul. 8
RECOM RECOM modules deployed in 11.9MW Cyprus project Thu. Jul. 7
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division Introducing the New Panasonic Solar Authorized Installer Program Thu. Jul. 7
BMZ BMZ ESS 7.0 Premium Sun. Jul. 3
Crown Battery Mfg Company More Recyclable than an Aluminum Can: Crown Battery Introduces Ultra-Recyclable Crown1 Batteries Wed. Jun. 29
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Adds Premium Features and Options to Advanced String Combiners Wed. Jun. 29
TMEIC Corporation Solar Ware® Samurai 1500V Model Awarded UL Certification Mon. Jun. 27
RECOM RECOM teams up with WEDIS Group for 10MW project in Germany Wed. Jun. 15
SolarMax Renewable Energy Provider, Inc. SolarMax Technology Goes to U.S. Market with Industry’s First All-in-One, Fully Integrated Energy Storage System Mon. Jun. 13
Renew Financial Renew Financial announces partnership with Rainforest Trust Thu. Jun. 2
SolaTrim LLC Case Study - Haleakala Solar / SolaTrim ~ SolarProfessional Magazine Wed. Jun. 1
Allied Building Products Corp. - Solar Distribution Division Solar Division of Allied Building Products Announces Expanded Commercial Solar Product Lineup Wed. Jun. 1
TMEIC Corporation TMEIC Ships 3.6 GW of PV Inverters Bolstered by a Rapid Increase in Overseas Sales Tue. May 31
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Bombard Renewable Energy Chooses Yaskawa – Solectria Solar’s SGI XTM U.S.-Made Utility-Scale Inverters Tue. May 24
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Launches PV Inverter Blog Thu. May 19
SolaTrim LLC SolaTrim™ Adds National Solar Distributors Inc. as Western Canadian Supplier for Innovative Solar Protective Barriers Wed. May 11
TMEIC Corporation TMEIC Opens High-Tech Test and Development Lab for Photovoltaic Inverters Thu. May 5
TMEIC Corporation TMEIC to Supply New 1500V Solar Ware® Samurai Inverters for 30MW U.S. Project Mon. Apr. 25
SolaTrim LLC SolaTrim Provides Readymade Solution for Solar Pest Protection Requirements added to 2015 Canadian Electrical Code Tue. Apr. 19
SolaTrim LLC SolaTrim Signs Sentinel Solar Expanding North American Distribution Channel Fri. Apr. 15
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Introduces Industry Leading PVI 50TL and PVI 60TL Inverters Tue. Apr. 5
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Inverters Power the 1MW Goodyear Rubber Manufacturing Facility Tue. Mar. 29
TMEIC Corporation TMEIC Sweeps the Most Outstanding 2015 Global Company of the Year Award by Frost & Sullivan for the Second Consecutive Year Tue. Mar. 29
TMEIC Corporation TMEIC to Invest 8 Billion Yen for Global Business Expansion Thu. Mar. 24
ROOF TECH INC ICC ESR 3575 Press Release Thu. Mar. 24
Yaskawa - Solectria Solar Yaskawa – Solectria Solar Establishes Manufacturing and Sales/Service Office in São Paulo, Brazil Wed. Mar. 16
Satic USA Selling Clean Power Thu. Feb. 18
Renew Financial Renew Financial raises $70 million in growth capital Thu. Feb. 11
ROOF TECH INC Roof Tech Adds 72 cell module to Residential Rail-less Applications. Wed. Dec. 2
SolaTrim LLC SolaTrim™ Inks Distribution Agreement with Nixalite of America for Rooftop Solar Protective Barriers Tue. Dec. 1
Satic USA Renewable Energy World Article Tue. Sep. 15
SolaTrim LLC Former Apple and SolarCity Executive Mark Roe Joins SolaTrim LLC Thu. Aug. 6
ROOF TECH INC Roof Tech Press Release Wed. Apr. 15
ROOF TECH INC Roof Tech Press Release Wed. Apr. 2
REFU Elektronik GmbH REFUsol presents its three-phase string inverter range at SPI in Las Vegas Thu. Sep. 1